New Mix CD Compilation from Blank and Jones

  German top DJs and producers Blank & Jones will soon release the first issue of there brand new Mix CD series. The compilation will be called just easy 'The Mix - Volume One' and will contain hot, fresh and exclusive material! A tracklist is not known so far but got already some names that will be found on the CD! Get ready for tracks and mixes from Paul van Dyk, DJ Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Westbam, Ferry Corsten, NU NRG, The Thrillseekers, Svenson & Gielen ...

Next to this massive names you will get exclusive, special and unreleased material by Fragma, Paffendorf, Rapid Eye, Project Medusa Vs. Exor, Mega Lo Mania, Riva and many more!

Blank & Jones self give to their compilation a unreleased remix from there latest single 'Watching The Waves', the 2002 Loveparade Remix from 'After Love' there remix for the Pet Shop Boys song 'Home & Dry' and a preview of there new single 'The Hardest Heart' which features vocals by Anne Clark and will be released in November!

This double CD compilation will also come with a special limited edition!

Release Date is set for September 30th!

Here's the track list:

The Mix Volume One

CD 1 mixed by Blank & Jones

01. Blank & Jones - The Mix Intro
02. Blank & Jones feat. Anne Clark - The Hardest Heart (Original Mix)
03. Rapid Eye - Circa-Forever (Iberia's Main Room Mix)
04. Pet Shop Boys - Home & Dry (Blank & Jones Remix)
05. Driftwood - Freeloader (Original Mix)
06. Kosheen - Catch (Ferry Corsten Remix)
07. Project Medusa Vs. Exor - Moonshine (Symphony Of Strings Remix)
08. Fragma - Time & Time Again (Megara Vs. DJ Lee Remix)
09. Sureno - Love Is An Ocean (Silverblue Remix)
10. Paffendorf - Crazy, Sexy, Marvellous (Hennes & Cold Remix)
11. 2nd Area - Crazy For Love (Desert Instrumental Mix)
12. Blank & Jones - Watching The Waves (G&M Project Remix)
13. Svenson & Gielen - We Know What You Did (Original Mix)
14. NU-NRG - Dreamland (Original Mix)
15. A Situation - The Situation (Original Mix)
16. Toby Lee Connor - Follow The Sun (Silverblue Dub Remix)
17. Human Evolution - Human Evolution (Original Mix)
18. Matt Darey feat. Marcella Woods - You Shine On (Original Mix)
19. Andromeda - Fusion (Hiver & Hammer Remix)
20. Plastic Boy - Silver Bath (Original Mix)
21. Westbam & Nena - Old School (Short Cut)

CD 2 mixed by Blank & Jones

01. Sarah McLaughlin - Sweet Surrender (DJ Tiesto Remix)
02. Allure - No More Tears (Original Mix)
03. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Dj Tiesto Remix)
04. The Thrillseekers - Dreaming Of You (Original Mix)
05. Andain - Summer Calling (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
06. Paul van Dyk - Autumn (TPOD Mix)
07. En Motion - Getting Away With It (The Thrillseekers Dub Mix)
08. Riva - Time Is The Healer (Armin van Buuren Vocal Remix)
09. Ralphie B. - Massive (Mirco De Govia Remix)
10. Blank & Jones - After Love (Loveparade 2002 Remix)
11. Tour De Trance - WanWu (Original Mix)
12. Mirco De Govia - Things That Matter (Original Mix)
13. Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Armin van Buuren Dub Remix)
14. Mega Lo Mania - Emotion (Plenty Blue Remix)
15. 040 feat. Erica Baxter - Dreams (Summer 2040 Remix)
16. Lange feat. Leah - Don't Think It (Feel It) (Alternativ Dub Mix)
17. H2J - East & Central (Original Mix)
18. Sun Decade - I'm Alone (Ronski Speed Mix)

New Mix CD Compilation from Blank and Jones

September 19, 2002 at 10:42 AM CEST

Comments on this article: