Swift presents GPal vs Anna Maria X compilation

Swift Records in cooperation with Klik records introduces the new compilation series, Back 2 Back Sessions vol.1. First up is the face off between Swift label parents, GPal and Anna Maria X, challenging each other with the best tracks of their Dj sets, as well as with the hottest unreleased Swift material.

The CD features tracks from new and up and coming producers like V-Sag and Marek, productions by talented Greek producers like B.I.G. and Chris Nemmo and also tracks by established producers from around the world and tracks that you have come to love from GPal and Anna Maria's radio shows, like "Fuel To The Fire" by Plastique Vision and Mos and "Feel My Fire" by Ty Tek feat. Cat Conger. You can also find here the previously unreleased GPal "To The Stars" mix of Chris Nemmo's "Reflections", as well as Chris Nemmo's exclusive mix of the classic and rare first Swift release El Greco-"Nightwatch".

This is the ultimate dance soundtrack for the summer of 2005, and will be supported by GPal and Anna Maria X back 2 back sets in some of the best clubs in Greece.


1. A morning after (Intro Edit) - V-Sag
2. Lullaby - Marek
3. CarPe Diem - B.I.G.
4. Night Watch (Chris Nemmo Remix-edit) - El Greco
5. Lullaby (Ali Haeri Remix) - Rhythm Code
6. Fire (Rick Pier O'Neils Garbage Mix) - Ty Tek feat. Cat Conger
7. She Turns (Palash Remix) - Departure
8. Believe (Max Graham's Sidechain remix) -Santiago Niño & Burnsky
9. Moltobeat (Presslaboys mix) - Neverdogs feat. Phoebe
10. Reflections (G.PAL - to the stars mix) -Chris Nemmo
11. Tauruscilus (Vocal Mix) - Starsign
12. Beyond Dreams (MV's Remix) - Murat Uncu meets Alican & Soner
13. Ha Pardon - Dj Tarkan
14. Fuel to the fire - Plastique Vision & MOS feat Julie Amadeo

Swift presents GPal vs Anna Maria X compilation

August 6, 2005 at 3:02 PM CEST

Comments on this article: