Balance 008 tracklist announced

Australian label EQ has recently made official the details of the latest instalment on the acclaimed Balance series, 008 mixed by London born Desyn Masiello. The Balance series continues to evolve and always has the ability to deliver elements of surprise and intrigue with each release, none more so, than the latest addition to its already impressive list of compilers, Desyn Masiello.

This 2xCD mix features tracks and remixes from Orbital, Francois K, Moloko, Joey Negro, Soulsearcher, Killing Joke, Will Saul, Coburn, Ellen Alien, and much more...

Balance 008 will be released on October 24th and will be followed by an extensive tour in support of the CD which will take Desyn Masiello across the world through the UK and Europe and into Asia and the Far East, and then onto the US and South America in early 2006.

CD 1
1. Will Saul - Mbira
2. New Ordinament - Dusty Little Kid presents: Jerry Cala
3. Clashing Egos featuring Jelle Paulusma - Love Sweet Love (Sterac Electronics Dub)
4. Williams - Love Crisis
5. Chelonis Jones - One On One (DM Edit)
6. Babak Shayan - Flowers
7. Rene Amesz - Cabilla
8. Mark Clement - The Tunnel (Francois K Visions of Saturn remix)
9. The Visitor - Our Lips Are Sealed (Dub)
10. New Ordinament - Dusty Little Kid presents: Dusty Kid Adventure
11. Soulsearcher - Cant Get Enough (Derek Howell remix)
12. The Idiots - Teardrop
13. Chris Lake - Piano Tool

CD 2
1. Orbital - Halcyon + On + On
2. Spirals - X
3. Rozzo - Blue (Reloaded)
4. Moloko - Cannot Contain This / Killing Joke – Love Like Blood
5. Dave DK - Crush The Bits
6. Dealer's Choice - Bomb The Place
7. Wise - Again (An2 mix)
8. Hong Kong Micros - Time For Change (Start Your Revolution)
9. Coburn - We Interrupt This Program (Raul Rincon mix)
10. Ramsay - Dirty Delicious (Dub)
11. Joey Negro - Make A Move On Me (Joey Negro Old School dub)
12. Daisuke Matsusaka - Asian Blue Rose
13. Ellen Allien - Magma (MFA remix)
14. Karu - Maraud Your Ears (Tim Paris We Almost Lost Detroit remix)

Balance 008 tracklist announced

September 2, 2005 at 10:22 PM CEST

Comments on this article: