Dave Seaman and Lexicon Avenue present the third volume from Therapy Sessions

Dave Seaman is back with his Therapy Sessions compilation series, this time with a special UK flavor from Lexicon Avenue. Released on Therapy Music, this double mix CD appears very fresh, including some of the hottest releases that created a buzz this summer, but also some of the 2005 classics.

Following on from the highly successful Volumes One and Two featuring Australia's finest, Phil K and Luke Chable and done in conjunction with Renaissance, Audio Therapy
now proudly present Therapy Sessions Volume 3. Mixed by Therapy head honcho Dave Seaman alongside Newcastle's legendary, Lexicon Avenue, this superb double mix CD features plenty of exclusive tracks and mixes from a wide array of cutting edge electronic music talent including the likes of Ame, Plastikman, King Unique, Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso, Satoshi Tomiie, Cagedbaby, Freeform Five, Dylan Rhymes, Radioslave and Linus Loves.

"We certainly had our work cut out" said Dave, "trying to follow the success of the first two. Phil K and Luke Chable both did amazing jobs and both CDs ended up in the Top 20 compilations of the year in DJ magazine. But this time it's an all UK affair and I think we showed the Aussies we were up to it. I know we're happy with it and I hope you will be too."
The CD is scheduled for release on September 26th and will be accompanied by an extensive world tour.

Lexicon Avenue Tracklist:

1. Satoshi Tomiie Presents Glow – Glow (Spirit Catcher Remix)
2. Laid - Me (Zoo Brazil Remix)
3. Underground Sound Of Lisbon - So Get Up (Mirabeau 2006 Mix)
4. Nick & Danny Chatelain - Is Killing Me
5. Cubic - Superflyin
6. Ame -Rej
7. Cagedbaby - Hello There (Radio Slave Remix)
8. Dylan Rhymes - Coming Clean (Lexicon Avenue Remix)
9. Lexicon Avenue - That Acid Track
10. Peter Presta Feat. Vanity L - I Want It Liquid (Acid) (Acid Crash Mix)
11. Nick K - One Of Those Things
12. Plastikman - Spastik
13. Klement Bonelli Feat. Dragonfly – Nocturnal (Nocturne 2)

Dave Seaman Tracklist:

1. Klaus Schneider - Nothing Is Real (Martin Buttrich Remix)
2. Habersham - Aceide
3. Kupon - Zoom In (King Unique Mix)
4. Stelios Vassiloudis - Teething
5. Lewie Day - Striptease
6. Gabriel Ananda - Ihre persönliche Glücksmelodie (Freeform Five Remix)
7. Brisker & Magitman - Eden (Shiloh Remix)
8. Shiloh - Café Del Mariachi
9. Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso - Click
10. Ellen Allien & Apparat - Jet
11. Dada Life - Big Time (Linus Loves Remix)
12. Mk Ultra Project - Gamma Radio (16 Bit Lolita's Mix)

Dave Seaman and Lexicon Avenue present the third volume from Therapy Sessions

September 18, 2006 at 11:29 PM CEST

Comments on this article: