Nic Fanciulli Volume 2 to be released on Renaissance

Renaissance comes back this autumn with a new compilation. This time the author is Nic Fanciulli, Dj, producer and record owner. He returns with a new mix at Renaissance Renaissance presents Nic Fanciulli Volume 2, which is due to be released on October, the 30th.

The compilation is composed of two discs called Early Doors and Late Night Floors. The mix has tracks from artists like François DuBois, James Talk, Tiefschwarz, Underworld, Booka Shade or Funk D'Void, but also some Fanciulli's remixes and original productions.


Disc 1: Early Doors

1. H-Foundation – Tonight (King Britt's Sexy Mix) (Nic Fanciulli Intro Edit)
2. François DuBois – I Try (Original Mix)
3. Marcelino Galán - House & Art (Charles Webster Remix)
4. Colette – Didn't Mean to Turn You On (Justin Martin Mix)
5. Oliver $ - Chord & Memory
6. Fuckpony – Ride The Pony
7. Budai & Vic – I Love Deep (The Timewriter Remix)
8. James Talk – Pass Me The Suntan Lotion (Talk's Exclusive Renaissance Mix)
9. Xara & Criminal – 5000KW (Ortzroka Remix)
10. Technasia – Evergreen (John Tejada Remix)
11. Jakatta – Shimmering Stars
12. Akabu – Phuture Bound (Ame Remix)
13. Bent – Always (Ashley Beedle's Mahavishnu Vocal Mix) / Coldcut Feat. Lisa Stansfield – People Hold On (Acapella) (Danny Howells Mash-up)

Disc 2: Late Night Floors

1. Tiefschwarz – Damage featuring Tracey Thorn (Buick Project Renaissance Intro Mix)
2. Underworld – Vanilla Monkey (Buick Project Remix)
3. Pig & Dan – 4 Leaf Clover
4. Shakes – Air (Instrumental)
5. Kirk Degiorgio Presents Esoterik - Starwaves
6. Nic Fanciulli – Cat Out Of The Bag
7. Booka Shade – Trespass '06
8. Dave Robertson & Jon Gurd – The Rendition (Sebastien Leger's Good Clock Remix)
9. Nic Fanciulli – Lucky Heather
10. Gabriel Ananda – Dopplewhipper
11. Paul Kalkbrenner – Keule
12. Davide Squillace –Yo!
13. Funk D'Void – Lovin' (Your Body Mix)

Nic Fanciulli Volume 2 to be released on Renaissance

September 26, 2006 at 4:41 PM CEST

Comments on this article: