Proton Music releases new compilation by Ricky Ryan

The first volume of the Feedback compilation series was built with entirely exclusive songs collected as Ricky travelled the globe on a recent tour, featuring previously unreleased singles from artists out of Russia, Ireland, the UK, Argentina, Brazil, Mexico, Bulgaria, Italy, Serbia, Holland, and the US.

Ricky Ryan is no stranger to Proton Radio, with a legion of adoring fans worldwide he hosts one of the stations most popular shows and holds the admiration of being the first DJ on the station to ever reach 1000 listeners during a live broadcast. Ricky first joined the radio station's record label back in 2005 with the release of 'Che Malakita' (with Kosmas Epsilon), becoming one of Proton Music's top ten best selling releases featuring remixes from D-Nox & Beckers, Blendbrank, and Diego Noble. Now he returns to the label, launching a compilation series based on his successful monthly show.

Captured in the mix is Ricky's unique sound, a distinctive blend of electro - progressive – disco - house that never fails to get people moving. In the tradition of previous Proton DJ compilations nearly all of the tracks featured will be released unmixed on the Proton Music label following the arrival of Ricky's hour long mix.


1. Joshua Collins - Brass Science
2. Gary Dickenson - Cut Throat Industry
3. Ogi Gee Cash & Synchronized - Soul Food
4. 16 Bit Lolitas - The Damage (Ricky Ryan Edit)
5. Rodrigo Ferrari - Rise Up
6. Freza & DJ Flash - Hapy MDMA
7. Dislodged & Mogul – Swagnificent
8. Bikini – Chijairo (Lokein & Di Lorio Mix)
9. ADE - ADE 1
10. Deanmann – A whip & A whig
11. DJ Zultan & Alex Teddy – Time Too
12. Matt Samuels – Turning Circles
13. Emjae – Back In Time
14. Logiztik Sounds & Balcazar – Ducks
15. Phunktastike - Bring Me Back

Related Links

Proton Music releases new compilation by Ricky Ryan

September 27, 2006 at 8:22 PM CEST

Comments on this article: