XMAG presents Kompakt mixed by Michael Mayer

Czech dance music magazine XMAG has a really tasty surprise coming up with its December issue: a very exclusive covermount CD, compiled by Kompakt label head Michael Mayer.

"Kompakt - Compiled by Michael Mayer" features tracks by Kaito, DJ Koze (in Audion remix), Thomas Fehlmann, The Orb, Markus Guentner, Superpitcher and Michael Mayer himself, as well as cuts from Closer Musik, Triola, Klimek and Matias Aguayo.

"This collection reflects label's musical variety and the very best of Kompakt," says Michael Mayer.

December 2006 issue of XMAG is out now in Czech Republic and Slovakia.


01. Kaito - Hundred Million Light Years
02. Triola - AG Penthouse
03. Closer Musik - Maria
04. Justus Koehncke - Timecode
05. Superpitcher - Happiness
06. Michael Mayer - Lovefood
07. Thomas Fehlmann - Whistle
08. DJ Koze - Raw (Audion Remix)
09. Matias Aguayo - Well
10. The Orb - Falkenbrück
11. Klimek - Milk & Honey
12. Markus Guentner - Wenn Musik Der Liebe Nahrung Ist

XMAG presents Kompakt mixed by Michael Mayer

December 14, 2006 at 12:52 PM CET

Comments on this article: