Ten Years of NRK

NRK have notched up an impressive catalogue of house music for all persuasions over the last ten years. And they are celebrating the 10th anniversary with the release of 'NRK: 10', a monster 3CD set including tracks from all the favourites such as Francois K, Miguel Migs, Peace Division, Joey Negro and many more.

To celebrate 10 years of releasing the finest deep house and tech grooves, we've plundered deep into the vaults to pick out 28 tracks that best showcase a decade in the dance scene. 'NRK 10' features many of the hi-lights from the last ten years on a triple CD, tastefully packaged in a triple CD digi-pak. All tracks appear in their Original full length versions, so a complete must for CD DJs and those wanting to bolster their iPods.


Disc 1
01. Joey Negro Presents Akabu - The Way (Shur-I-Kan Edit)
02. Kerri Chandler - Bar A Thym (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix)
03. Miguel Migs - Don't Stand There
04. Peace Division - What Is This Sound?
05. Rulers OF The Deep - The Last Survivor (Buick Project Remix)
06. Jamie Anderson - In Two Minds
07. Rocket - People (Jeno's Stormy Weather Mix)
08. Trackheadz - Our Music
09. Nick Holder - Da Sambafrique
10. Magik Johnson - Feel Alright (Solid Groove Mix)

Disc 2
01. David Alvarado - Aire
02. Audio Soul Project - Community (Francois K & Rob Rivers Vocal Mix)
03. Nick Holder - No More Dating DJs (John Ciafone Vocal Mix)
04. Miguel Migs - Petal Pushing
05. Ricky Montanari & Davide Ruberto - Redzone
06. Hipp-e - Make Me Rock
07. Magik Johnson - Rollergirl
08. Paul Woolford - 313 (Part One)
09. Ian Pooley - Missing You
10. Sirus - An Eye For An Eye (Pete Heller Edit)

Disc 3
01. Francois K - Time & Space
02. Quentin Harris - Let's Be Young (Original Mix)
03. Twisted Pair - Horny Hustle (Original Mix)
04. Nick Holder - Player 1 (Magik J Edit)
05. Blackjoy - Moustache (Prins Thomas Discomiks)
06. Q-Burns Abstract Message - Innocent (Joey Negro Club Mix)
07. Joshua - Wach Da Bass
08. Peace Division - Blacklight Sleaze (Radio Slave Vocal Mix)

Related Links

Ten Years of NRK

December 14, 2006 at 4:14 PM CET

Comments on this article: