Fedde Le Grande at Ministry of Sound

The author of the famous hit "Put Your Hands Up For Detroit" will release at the end of January a CD for the famous mix series Ministry Of Sound Sessions. The eleventh session has two CDs and some exclusive productions signed by Fedde Le Grande.

The story of the DJ and producer Fedde Le Grande is similar to many who in a short period of time have advanced a lot on the dance music scene. In his case, everything has changed once he released the track, and especially the videoclip "Put Your Hands Up For Detroit".

Fedde Le Grande (F.L.D.) was born in Holland in 1977 and one of his recent achievements, besides this new mix CD for Ministry Of Sound, is a release (a track) for Defected Record Label.


CD 1
1. Ricky L Feat. M:ck - Born Again (Pastaboys Main Mix)
2. Tim Andresen - Everybody (Ben Macklin Remix)
3. Sweet Coffee - Love Having You Around (El Carlitto & Chonzales Mix)
4. Muzzaik Presents URH Feat. Zaida - Work It (René Amesz Remix)
5. Underground Movement - Do You Know
6. Greg, Jeroenski & Roog - My Mind Is Twisted (Peter Gelderblom Remix)
7. Soul Elementz Feat. Sabrina Johnston - My Way Out
8. Dumb Dan - Mister Right
9. Bump - I'm Rushing (Dave Spoon Vocal Mix)
10. Prom Feat. Katherine Ellis - Do It
11. Roog & Greg Feat. Anita Kelsey - Wicked World (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
12. Funkerman - Speedup

CD 2
1. Kenton Slash Demon - Adaptor Included
2. Trevor Loveys - Digital Watch
3. Harold Heath - Streets Keep Rocking (Harold's Rocking Mix)
4. Switch - Just Bounce 2 This
5. Fedde Le Grand Presents Flamingo - Take No Shhh
6. Camille Jones - Creeps (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
7. Gutterpunk - Up 2 11 (The Yank Mix)
8. Mastiksoul - Funk Master Flex
9. Microfunk aka 2000 & One & Dave Ellesmere - Pecan
10. Edu K Feat. Deize Tigrona - Sex-O-Matic (Solid Groove Mix)
11. Armand Van Helden Feat. Fat Joe & BL - Touch Your Toes
12. Filthy Rich - It's Like That
13. Martijn ten Velden & Lucien Foort - Bassification
14. ErickE - The Beat Is Rockin' (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
15. Dutch Feat. Lisa Fischer - (Why Should I) Think About The Rain (Chocolate Puma Dub)

Fedde Le Grande at Ministry of Sound

January 10, 2007 at 10:08 AM CET

Comments on this article: