Debut album for Alexi Delano and Jesper Dahlback

The new project of the two DJs and producers, Alexi Delano and Jesper Dahlbäck, is called ADJD. The album will be released at Harthouse record label. It is called 'Chronicles of the Urban Dwellers' and it has 13 tracks.

February brings a lot of new musical materials, in between which this project ADJD that had a two-year sleep. In 2004, the two musicians released under this name an EP at Steve Bug's record label, Pokerflat Recordings.


1. I Want You
2. How about that thing?
3. Before it's All Gone (feat. Robert Manos)
4. Lost In Sequence
5. Where Are We Going?
6. Maybe Later!
7. Triple Crown
8. I Like You Doing
9. Caught In Action
10. Mind In Overdrive
11. Parallel Issues
12. Catch Me In The Dark (feat. Robert Manos)
13. Think You Know Me

Debut album for Alexi Delano and Jesper Dahlback

January 31, 2007 at 8:21 PM CET

Comments on this article: