Three new releases from Net 28

Net 28 is the company behind CMYK Music, 'Apnea', 'Bemysheep', 'Cyclical Tracks' and 'Pulpa' record labels. One of the founders of this brand is Alex Under, DJ and producer from Madrid. Here are the three announced releases.

At Apnea record label, a new EP as released on the 29th of January. From Karaoke to Stardom (that is Jeremy Herpe) with his EP "Loopism Opossum". The complete track list is:
A1. Konkrete Konquest;
B1. Big Bad Swoosh;
B2. Emofeeliac.

On the 5th of January, CMYK Music released a fresh EP of Davide Squillace, a producer born in Naples and established in Barcelona. His vinyl is called "Rosso Pomodoro" and it has three tracks:
A1. Bcn Slices;
B1. U are like sunray;
B2. My a100 & Me.

The label Cyclical Tracks also released on the 29th of January its fifth material signed by Friendly People & Tadeo. It is called "Tercer Color de Luminancia: Azul" and it has two tracks:
A1. Friendly People: Primer Azul
B1. Tadeo: Segundo Azul.

Three new releases from Net 28

February 7, 2007 at 8:51 AM CET

Comments on this article: