The first album of The Field released at Kompakt

If you heard of Michael Meyer, than the name of Komapkt can't be unfamiliar to you. This is one of the most solid electronic music labels. The Swedish artist, The Field, will have his debut in March with an album at this label.

Ten original productions, going from techno to house, minimal and electro. After releasing many tracks, Axel Willner (The Filed, that is), decided to gather ten of the best of his productions and put them on a CD. The result is 'From Here We Go Sublime', the artist's debut album. The material will be release in March at Kompakt record label.

Track list:
1. Over the Ice
2. A Paw in My Face
3. God Things End
4. The Little Heart Beats So Fast
5. Everyday
6. Silent
7. The Deal
8. Sun & Ice
9. Mobilia
10. From Here We Go Sublime

The first album of The Field released at Kompakt

February 7, 2007 at 11:07 AM CET

Comments on this article: