Gabriel Ananda and his Bambusbeats

In March of this year, Gabriel Ananda will release his second album from his producer carrier. It is called 'Bambusbeats' and it has ten original tracks. The material will be released at Karmarouge Records.

'Bambusbeats' will be available on the market on the 19th of March and it will be available as 2 X 12" vinyl, Audio CD and Digital Audio. On the artist's official web site you will find information about the promotion tour and also a bonus production that you can download for free.

Track list :

01 Offbeat
02 Bambus
03 Egge
04 Sweet decay
05 Trommelstunde
06 Take One
07 Take Off (live)
08 Lamakova
* 09 Blauer
* 10 JoJo

*available only on CD and digital

You can find other details on

Gabriel Ananda and his Bambusbeats

February 21, 2007 at 7:44 PM CET

Comments on this article: