Digitaline back on Cadenza

Cadenza14. A release that has been very awaited by most minimal fans. March will bring us this new EP produced by the two 'electronic robots', Digitaline.

Digitaline are the Swedish producers Gregory Poncet and Laurent Bovey. This is not their debut at Luciano's record label, Cadenza Records. If we take a look at the others releases we will make some interesting discoveries.

So, enjoy the eight tracks gathered on 2 vinyls. You can listen to a preview here. Here is the complete track list:


A1 Aphrodisiaque
A2 Astronauten
B1 Flocon Fraicheur
B2 Supertoll
C1 Melimelo
C2 Anticlockwise
D1 Rayon Vert
D2 La Fenetre

Digitaline back on Cadenza

February 21, 2007 at 7:46 PM CET

Comments on this article: