Tiesto releases a new album

The number three DJ in the world according to DJ Magazine will release at the middle of April his third artist album in his carrier. Is it called 'Elemenats of Life' and combines elements of electronic music, trance, progressive and rock.

As the artist declared at a press conference, the first single will be In The Dark, a track that combines completely different music styles. "I've always liked rock music, so it makes sense why I did this track this way."

After the albums In My Memory and Just Be, Tiesto is ready to conquer the world with this new material that will be released at Ultra Records.

Track list:

1. Ten Seconds before Sunrise
2. Everything
3. Can You Feel Me
4. Carpe Noctum
5. Driving to Heaven
6. Sweet Things
7. Bright Morningstar
8. Break My Fall
9. In the Dark
10. Dance4Life
11. Elements of Life
12. He's a Pirate (Tiesto Remix)

Tiesto releases a new album

March 2, 2007 at 6:44 PM CET

Comments on this article: