James Zabiela and Nic Fanciulli release One plus One

The master of scratches, James Zabiela, will release at the end of April – beginning of May, the compilation One + One, together with Nic Fanciulli.

After being so quiet for quite a while, James Zabiela comes back on the music dance scene with this new CD mix produced together with Nic Fanciulli. The compilation has two CDs and wil be released at Ministry of Sound Recordings.

Here is the complete track list of the compilation:


1. James Zabiela and Nic Fanciulli 'Rover'
2. Deep Dish 'Stay Gold' (Nu Mix, a JZ and Nic F Edit)
3. Funk Da Void - 'To Ya Waistline'
4. Crazy Penis - 'The Way We Swing' (JZ Edit)
5. Rockers Hifi - 'Push Push' (M.A.N.D.Y Mix)
6. Compuphonic - 'Analogue Sparkles'
7. DJ Indicator - 'Nothing Like You'
8. Carl A Finlow - 'Floating Point'
9. Cobblestone Jazz - 'Dump Truck'
10. Simon Baker - 'Plastik'
11. Jurgens - 'Love it'
12. James Zabiela - 'Human' (One+One Version)
13. Furry Phreaks - 'Soothe' (Cyanide Ride - JZ's Northern Nod Edit)
14. Fragmente - 'Think Of Love'


1. Shane Berry - 'SimonSis1'
2. The Fix - 'Being Stupid'
3. Alcatraz / Paul Woolford - 'Giv Me Luv / Erotic Discourse' (Zabiela Erotic Luv Mash up Vocal Version)
4. Nic Fanciulli - 'Cat Out Of The Bag' (Jim Rivers Mix)
5. Phil Kieran - 'A Pinhole Of Light'
6. The Workidz - 'Work it'
7. HiFi Bugs - 'Don't Die, Don't Kill Anyone'
8. The Electroliners - 'Ghetto Train' (Original Mix)
9. R3volve - 'Netsplit'
10. Faxing - 'Berlin'
11. Nic Fanciulli - 'Scratch n Sniff '(Album Edit)
12. Guy Gerber - 'When in Rome'
13. Derrick May - 'Wiggin' (Nick DK Edit)
14. One+One - 'No Pressure'

James Zabiela and Nic Fanciulli release One plus One

March 15, 2007 at 12:07 PM CET

Comments on this article: