New album from Armand Van Helden

The New York based DJ and producer, Armand Van Helden, announced the release of his new album set to be out in May. The LP is called 'Ghettoblaster' and has Fat Boy Slim's record label Southern Fried license.

Armand announced that his new LP has a different sound from the previous album, Nympho, released in 2005. Ghettoblaster combines elements of soul and hip hop.


01. Go Crazy! (with Majida)
02. Touch Your Toes (with Fat Joe/BL)
03. I Want Your Soul
04. NYC Beat
05. Playing House (with Kudu)
06. This Ain't Hollywood (with Will 'Tha Wiz' Lemay)
07. Still In Love (with Karmen)
08. Playmate (with Roxy Cottontail/Lacole 'Tigga' Campbell)
09. Je T' Aime (with Nicole Roux)
10. To Be A Freak (with George Llanes)
11. All Nite (with La Roka)
12. A Track Called Jack

New album from Armand Van Helden

April 21, 2007 at 8:04 PM CEST

Comments on this article: