Chemical Brothers new album

Chemical Brothers return with their sixth long player, set for release on 18th June 2007. "We Are The Night" is The Chemical Brothers finest record yet, twelve tracks of psychedelic warehouse party acid music. This is their latest LP, following the fourth consecutive number 1 album "Push The Button".

Recorded undercover of darkness in a bombproof bunker in South London, We Are The Night is a route map through modern psychedelic. Infectious from the ominous opening through to the gorgeous dying embers, the record features some of their most mind-blowing music to date, a massive step up for the duo in terms of both production and sound.

The album builds on the band's immense back catalogue and reaffirms them as true pioneers of electronic music, a band who are consistently hugely successful both critically and commercially.

The first single to be taken from the album is Do It Again.


1. No Path To Follow
2. We Are The Night
3. All Rights Reversed Ft. Klaxons
4. Saturate
5. Do It Again Ft. Ali Love
6. Das Spiegel
7. The Salmon Dance Ft. Fatlip
8. Burst Generator
9. A Modern Midnight Conversation
10. Battle Scars. Ft Willy Mason
11. Harpoons
12. The Pills Won't Help You Now Ft. Midlake.

Chemical Brothers new album

April 21, 2007 at 8:08 PM CEST

Comments on this article: