The Sound of Renaissance vol 4 from Ibiza

The fourth volume from the acclaimed series of compilations Ibiza - The Sound of Renaissance will be out at the end of June. The mix CD features two DJ sets, the first one from Pete Gooding and the second one from Marcus James.

The first CD is called 'Beach' and contains classic hits from Trentemoller, Nathan Fake, Blue Foundation and many others. 'Club' CD is mixed by Marcus James one of the Cafe Mambo residents.

Here's the tracklisting :

CD 1 mixat de Pete Gooding
1.Trentemøller - Miss You
2. Quark - Acoustiques Paralleles (Swayzak Mix)
3. Afterlife Feat. Angela Neve - Midnight
4. This City Never Sleeps - No Logo
5. Ashley Beedle Pres. The London Heavy Disco Revue - And Justice For All
6. Thievery Corporation - Satyam Shivam Sundaram
7. Blue Foundation - As I Moved On (Run Jeremy Band Remix)
8. Reverso 68 - Take Me Back (To Yours)
9. Stephen Lopkin - Big Jock (A Tribute To A Legend)
10. No Logo - Dark Star
11. Ben Westbeech - So Good Today
12. Alexkid With Liset Alea - Nightshade (Rodriguez Jnr Mix)
13. Mighty Math - Experimental Child (Swayzak-Not-Swayzak Mix)
14. Nathan Fake - Stops
15. Björk & David Arnold - Play Dead

CD 2 mixat de Marcus James
1. Partial Arts - Trauermusik (Original Mix)
2. Dennis Ferrer - Transitions
3. Markus Enochson Feat. Masaya - For You To See (Tiger Stripes Remix Dub)
4. Joey Negro Pres. Akabu - I¡¦m Not Afraid Of The Future (Jimpster Remix)
5. Is This 002 - Track E - Is This A Label
6. Tiger Stripes - White Bug
7. Solaris Heights - No Trace
8. Faze Action - In The Trees (Carl Craig C2 Mix)
9. Nic Fanciulli - Cat Out Of The Bag (Jim Rivers Cat Nip Mix)
10. Blue Foundation - Sweep (Jim Rivers Vox)
11. Solar - Low Enhance
12. Shlomi Aber - Moods Feat. Lemon
13. Pitch & Hold - Maillot Jaune

The Sound of Renaissance vol 4 from Ibiza

June 9, 2007 at 6:47 PM CEST

Comments on this article: