Pan Pot releases the debut album

Tassilo Ippenberger and Thomas Benedix known as Pan Pot have recently released their debut long player on Mobilee. It is called "Pan-O-Rama" and featured ten original productions.

A little less than two and a half years after its conception—and close to 30 singles, one compilation, one mix CD and one sub-label later—Berlin's Mobilee releases its first artist album. Naturally, who better to represent the milestone than Pan-Pot, who so far have delivered five essential singles to Mobilee, helping to anchor the ever-shifting sound of one of Europe's most exciting labels.

Track List:

01. Threesixty
02. Ape Shall Never Kill Ape
03. Dog´s Dinner
04. Black Fusion
05. Charly (Pan-Pot feat. Hugh Betcha)
06. Apocalyptic Horseman
07. Crnak
08. Hypnotized Shark
09. Moving Space
10. Faces (Pan-Pot feat. Vincenzo)

Pan Pot releases the debut album

November 13, 2007 at 5:42 PM CET

Comments on this article: