Ten years of Shitkatapult

Following the motto "Special music for special people", German based record label Shitkatapult is set to release a new compilation suggestively called "Smash Shits". The mix CD will be officialy out from November.

Shitkatapult is a Berlin-based label started by Marco Haas. Since 2000 Apparat has been co-running the label. During the years, plenty of renowned artists have released on this imprint, including Rechenzentrum, Apparat, T.Raumschmiere, Magnum 38 amongst others.

Track list:

01 Deichkind - Prost (feat. Das Bo)
02 Fenin feat. Gorbi - Red Red Wine (Version)
03 Das Bierbeben - Steifheit
04 Helge Schneider - Allein in der Bar
05 Dirty Dishes - Trink ein Cola
06 T.Raumschmiere - Diving In Whiskey (feat. Ellen Allien)
07 Marc Marcovic - Die Reblaus
08 Geld et Nelt - Oachgoddnääh
09 Anaphie vs. Phlex - Caramba, Caracho, ein Whisky
10 Rainald Grebe - Die Fete
11 Studio Braun - Bierlied

Ten years of Shitkatapult

November 13, 2007 at 5:48 PM CET

Comments on this article: