Russian artist Bobina to release the third artist album

Bobina, aka Dmitry Almazov, is set to release his third artist album on Maelstrom Records in July. The material comes with 11 original productions, already supported by the likes of Ferry Corsten and Paul Van Dyk.

The Bobina project was founded in Moscow in 2003. His debut album Catchy! (2004) blew up trance floors across the country and became one of the biggest club soundtracks in Russia. At the same time two singles Lazy World and September Rain were released and established Bobina's popularity in Europe through receiving support from Trance big guns such as Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold and many other DJs.

Bobina – Again - Full Tracklisting:

1: Lighthouse (featuring Elles de Graaf)
2: Slow
3: Invisible Touch
4: Where Did You Go? (featuring Tiff Lacey)
5: Honestly (featuring R Kenga)
6: Time & Tide
7: Spinning
8: Go Get Vodka
9: More Than Love (featuring Erire)
10: That's What I Did For You (featuring R Kenga)
11: The Last He Said

Russian artist Bobina to release the third artist album

June 18, 2008 at 10:21 AM CEST

Comments on this article: