We Love Homelands 2004 full lineup

We Love Homelands festival it's back on the May Bank Holiday weekend with the usual mix of over 65 live acts and DJs. This year the event will include headlining slots from Faithless, Scissor Sisters and London Elektricity, whilst The Music have chosen Homelands for their only festival performance this year.

The other 65 artists and DJs include Erick Morillo, Roger Sanchez, Black Strobe, dex n fx, Mr Scruff, Scratch Perverts, Killa Kela, Ty, Groove Armada (DJ set), Tim Westwood and Paul Van Dyk playing together on the same line up. Elsewhere hip hop legends Grandmaster Flash and Jazzy Jeff will both be playing rare UK sets.

Gates open at 12:30pm, and the entertainment runs from 1pm until 6am. Over 18s only.

Here's the full line-up:

Live Arena:
The Music (only UK festival performance)
Scissor Sisters
London Elektricity

Outdoor Stage:
Paul Van Dyk
Judge Jules
Dave Pearce
Eddie Halliwell
Nic Fancuilli
Rob da Bank
Chris coco

Arena 1:
Roger Sanchez
Felix Da Housecat
Miss Kitten
Danny Howells
Plump DJ's
Seb Fontaine
James Zabelia
Lee Burridge
Craig Richards
Hernan Cattaneo
Laidback Luke

Arena 2:
Erick Morillo
Groove Armada (DJ Set)
Pete Tong
Steve Lawler
Tim Deluxe Plus PA's
Smokin Jo

Arena 3:
Roni Size -Live
MC Tali
DJ Marky (Brazil)
Bryan Gee
DJ Hype
Lemon D & Dillinja
DJ Zinc
Ray Keith
DJ Krust
Ed Rush
DJ Die
DJ Addiction
Stamina MC
Dynamite MC
MC Skibadee
MC Foxy
MC Moose
MC Darrison
MC Fun

Arena 4:
TY - Live
Killa Kela - Live
Dizzee Rascal - Live
Grand Master Flash
Jazzy Jeff
Tim Westwood
Scratch Perverts
Rodney P and Skitz
Tim Westwood warm up.

Arena 5:
MR Scruff
Erol Alkan
Black Strobe Dex n FX
Jaques Le Cont
Ali B
Andy Smith
Pedro Winter


We Love Homelands 2004 full lineup

February 9, 2004 at 11:21 PM CET

Comments on this article: