Time Warp celebrates 10 years

The long awaited techno event from Germany, Time Warp, celebrates its 10th anniversary this year at the Maimarkthalle Convention Centre in Mannheim. The party takes place twice a year, once in Mannheim on Saturday, March 27 th, and once in Hannover, only this year will be the last time at the Maimarkthallen venue.

Time Warp was help for the first time back to 1994, gathering more than 100,000 techno heads from across the globe. Last year's party saw Richie Hawtin and Ricardo Villolobos play a stunning downtempo techno session, with Adam Beyer joining Chris Liebing for an unannounced back-to-back set before Sven Vath closed out by playing for a total of 13+ hours on the day.

This year the line-up will be blazing as always, with top techno DJs and artists from Germany and world wide:

DJs: Sven Väth, DJ Rush, Carl Cox, Chris Liebing, Josh Wink, Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer, Marco Bailey, Monika Kruse, John Acquaviva, Mauro Picotto, Agoria, Tiefschwarz, Karotte, Ben Long (Space DJz), SeeBase, Chris Zander, Marc Bean, Leila Abu-Er-Rub, Klangkind

Live: Der Dritte Raum
Alexander Kowalski
Speedy J

Doors are open 20:00 - 12:00. Tickets are € 35,- (excl. fee).

Time Warp

Time Warp celebrates 10 years

February 13, 2004 at 10:27 PM CET

Comments on this article: