Armin van Buuren releases new double mix CD

Dutch trance whiz Armin van Buuren has released yesterday a new double mix compilation, entitled 'A State of Trance 2004', on NYC label Ultra Records, a mixture of both party trance on the first disc and more deeper, progressive trance on the second. Upcoming dates for release are 25th March in Signapore + Malaysia and 29th March in Holland, on his groundbreaking Armada Music.

To promote his compilation, Armin will perform a seven hour set on 17th April on the Diva boat in Amsterdam, it'll be yet another amazing event "Armin only" and the launch party of his "A state of Trance 2004". Read on for the track listings...

01. Mark Otten - Tranquility
02. Solid Globe - Sahara
03. Whirlpool - Under the Sun (Solar Stone Remix)
04. Three Drives – Signs From The Universe
05. Airwave - Lady Blue (Original Beat Mix)
06. Kyau vs Albert - Velvet Morning (Aalto Remix)
07. Fictivision vs Phynn - Escape (Phynn Mix)
08. Perpetuous Dreamer – Future Funland (Astura Remix)
09. Active Sight - The Search For Freedom
10. Super 8 – Alba
11. Oceanlab – Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Remix)
12. Robert Nickson – Spiral
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Rising Star Remix)

01. Perry O'Neil – Kubik
02. Valentino – Flying (Sultan & The Greek Remix)
03. Michael Burnes – The Ambience
04. Peter Martin presents Anthanasia – Perfect Wave
05. St. John vs. Locust – Mind Circles (Perry O'Neil Remix)
06. Remy & Roland Klinkenberg – Fearless
07. Solar Stone vs. Scott Bond – Naked Angel
08. M.I.K.E. presents Fascinated – Totally Fascinated
09. Mono – Rise
10. Envio – Time To Say Goodbye (Passiva Mix)
11. True Form – Forbidden Colors
12. Artic Quest – Offbeat
13. Terry Bones vs. Fred Baker present Water Planet – Introspection (John Askew Mix)

Armin van Buuren releases new double mix CD

March 24, 2004 at 11:13 AM CET

Comments on this article: